Name and Designation

Photograph

Academic Background

Research interest

Mohammad Abul Kashem
Assistant Professor

BBA (Marketing),MBA (Marketing)
Chittagong University

Contact:

Mobile:01723963577
Email: kashem.fu@gmail.com; kashem@feniuniversity.edu.bd

Consumer Behaviour,Advertising,Super store,Higher education,Curriculum Development Ethics.

Mohammad Abul Khayer (Abul Khayer Titu)
Senior Lecturer (Marketing)

BA (Hons.), MA, MBA (UK)

Contact:

Mobile:+8801752337458
Email: khayert2@gmail.com; khayert2@feniuniversity.edu.bd

Services Marketing, Word of Mouth Marketing

Mustafa Mamun Hayat
Senior Lecturer (Finance & Banking)

BBA (Finance), Northsouth University
MBA (Finance)Queensland University, Australia

Contact:

Mobile:01723963577
Email:hayat@feniuniversity.edu.bd

Kazi Monirul Alam
Senior Lecturer (Accounting)

BBA (Accounting), south East University
MBA (Accounting)Dhaka University

Contact:

Mobile:01723963577
Email:kazimonirul@feniuniversity.edu.bd

Salma Akter
Senior Lecturer (Finance)

BBA(Finance),National University,Dhaka City College.
MBA(Finance and Banking) & M.PHIL(Researcher)

Contact:

Mobile:01718781511
Email:nishu8956@yahoo.com; kazimonirul@feniuniversity.edu.bd

Finance

Taslima Khatun
Lecturer (HRM)

BBA (2nd position) & MBA (2nd position)
Comilla University.

Contact:

Mobile:01920000310
Email:taslimamgt@yahoo.com; taslima@feniuniversity.edu.bd

Hasan Ahmed
Lecturer (Management)

BBA & MBA,Jagannath University,Dhaka.

Contact:

Mobile:01814430131
Email:hasan_0162@gmail.com; hasan@feniuniversity.edu.bd

Management and HRM

Morium Akter
Lecturer (Accounting)

BBA & MBA,Jagannath University,Dhaka.

Contact:

Mobile:01876195555
Email:morium@feniuniversity.edu.bd

Mahajabin Tabassum Sujana
Lecturer

BBA, MBA,Comilla University

Marketing based

 

Contact:

Mobile: 01558969556

Email:tabassumsujana2016@gmail.com, sujana@feniuniversity.edu.bd